Browse by topic
Subscribe to our news

Global Mobility

A Look Into Business Travelers - Part 3

Part Three: Business Travelers into the US There are a number of countries that expect an employer and/or employee to track and report business travel as a non-resident. Simply applying a “183 day” threshold is not going to work. Over ...
Read more

Global Mobility

A Look Into Business Travelers - Part 2

David Livitt, Director/National Practice Leader, Business Traveler Services GTN Atlantic phone: +1.646.915.3301 | email:dlivitt@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

A Look Into Business Travelers -  Part 1

David Livitt, Director/National Practice Leader, Business Traveler Services GTN Atlantic phone: +1.646.915.3301 | email:dlivitt@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

Communicating Tax Matters to Your Mobile Employees

Mark Tirpak, Managing Director GTN South  phone: +1.713.244.5020 | email: mtirpak@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

The Importance of Good Decision-Making in Global Mobility

Christine Midwood, Senior Director of Product Management, AIRINC   Who doesn't want the best? Everyone wants to make good decisions – from choosing the school that is right for your kids or what food is right for your body. But what ...
Read more

Global Mobility

Post-Tax Season Checklist for Your Global Mobility Program

Raj Azad, Director GTN West Central phone: +1.763.746.4557 | email: razad@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

Accounting for Tax Costs of an International Assignment

Brett Sipes, Managing Director GTN Pacific phone: +1.619.758.4083 | email: bsipes@gtn.com
Read more

Global Mobility

Considerations and Requirements When Providing Equity Income to Your Mobile Employees

Lynn Carbo, Director GTN Atlantic phone: +1.484.885.2438 | email: lcarbo@gtn.com
Read more

2018 US Year-End Payroll for Mobile Employees Update

Eric Loff, Managing Director GTN West Central phone: +1.763.252.0642 | email: eloff@gtn.com
Read more

Managing Global Assignment Risk

Sajjad Abadin, Manager GTN Great Lakes phone: +1.708.887.0275 | email: sabadin@gtn.com
Read more

Human Resources and Managing the Risks of Business Travelers

David Livitt, Director/National Practice Leader, Business Traveler Services GTN Atlantic phone: +1.646.915.3301 | email: dlivitt@gtn.com
Read more